• Polski
  • English
Studies in England

List a courses

Southampton - Londyn - Manchester - Birmingham

Available courses

London
Birmingham
Manchester
Southampton

Address: St James’ House, 10 Rosebery Avenue, London, EC1R4TF

BA (Hons) Business Management with Foundation Year https://www.qahighereducation.com/solent-university-centres/business-management-foundation/

BA (Hons) Business Management https://www.qahighereducation.com/solent-university-centres/business-management/

BA (Hons) International Tourism Management with Foundation Year

BA (Hons) International Tourism Management https://www.qahighereducation.com/solent-university-centres/international-tourism-management/

BA (Hons) Events Management with Foundation Year https://www.qahighereducation.com/solent-university-centres/events-management-foundation/

BA (Hons) Events Management https://www.qahighereducation.com/solent-university-centres/events-management/

BSc (Hons) Computing with Foundation Year https://www.qahighereducation.com/solent-university-centres/computing-foundation-year/

BSc (Hons) Computing https://www.qahighereducation.com/solent-university-centres/computing/

Address: 5th Floor, Centre City, 5-7 Hill Street, Birmingham, B54UA

BA (Hons) Business Management with Foundation Year https://www.qahighereducation.com/solent-university-centres/business-management-foundation/

BA (Hons) Business Management https://www.qahighereducation.com/solent-university-centres/business-management/

BA (Hons) Events Management with Foundation Year https://www.qahighereducation.com/solent-university-centres/events-management-foundation/

BA (Hons) Events Management https://www.qahighereducation.com/solent-university-centres/events-management/

BA (Hons) International Tourism Management with Foundation Year

BA (Hons) International Tourism Management https://www.qahighereducation.com/solent-university-centres/international-tourism-management/

 

Address: Saint James Buildings, 61-95 Oxford St, Manchester, M16FQ

BA (Hons) Business Management with Foundation Year https://www.qahighereducation.com/solent-university-centres/business-management-foundation/

BA (Hons) Business Management https://www.qahighereducation.com/solent-university-centres/business-management/

BA (Hons) International Tourism Management with Foundation Year

(Hons) International Tourism https://www.qahighereducation.com/solent-university-centres/international-tourism-management/

Address: E Park Terrace, Southampton SO14 0YN

Undergraduate (Licencjat) + top-up:

 

BA (Hons) Architectural Design and Technology https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/architectural-design-and-technology-ba

BA (Hons) Architectural Design and Visualisation https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/architectural-design-and-visualisation-ba

HNC Architectural Technology https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/architectural-technology-hnc

HNC Civil Engineering https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/civil-engineering-hnc

BSc (Hons) Construction Management https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/construction-management-bsc

HNC Construction Management https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/construction-management-hnc

BSc (Hons) Construction Management (Part-time) https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/construction-management-part-time-bsc

BA (Hons) Interior Design https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/interior-design-ba

BSc (Hons) International Construction, Design and Sustainability https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/international-construction-design-sustainability-top-up-bsc

HNC Quantity Surveying https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/quantity-surveying-hnc

BA (Hons) Animation https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/animation-ba

BA (Hons) Body Art https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/body-art-ba

BA (Hons) Digital Animation https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/digital-animation-ba

BA (Hons) Fine Art https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/fine-art-ba

BA (Hons) Graphic Design https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/graphic-design-ba

BA (Hons) Illustration https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/illustration-ba

BA (Hons) Interior Design Decoration https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/interior-design-decoration-ba

BA (Hons) Photography https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/photography-ba

BA (Hons) Photography (Top-up) https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/photography-top-up-ba

BA (Hons) Product Design https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/product-design-ba

BA (Hons) Special Effects https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/special-effects-ba

BA (Hons) Visual Communication (Accelerated) https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/visual-communication-accelerated-ba

BA (Hons) Accountancy and Finance https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/accountancy-and-finance-ba

BSc (Hons) Accountancy and Finance (Top-up) https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/accountancy-and-finance-top-up-bsc

BSc (Hons) Business Administration (Top-up) https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/business-administration-top-up-bsc

BA (Hons) Business Management https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/business-management-ba

BA (Hons) Business (Professional Development) https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/business-professional-development-ba

BA (Hons) Events Management https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/events-management-ba

BA (Hons) Festival and Event Management https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/festival-and-event-management-ba

BA (Hons) Computer Games (Art) https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/computer-games-art-ba

BA (Hons) Computer Games Design https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/computer-games-design-ba

BSc (Hons) Computer Games Technology https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/computer-games-technology-bsc

BSc (Hons) Computer Systems and Networks Engineering https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/computer-systems-and-networks-engineering-bsc

BSc (Hons) Computing https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/computing-bsc

BSc (Hons) Cyber Security Management https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/cyber-security-management-bsc

BA (Hons) Digital Arts Top-Up https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/digital-arts-top-up-ba

BSc (Hons) Digital Design and Web Development https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/digital-design-and-web-development-bsc

BSc (Hons) Software Engineering https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/software-engineering-bsc

BA (Hons) Virtual and Augmented Reality (Design) https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/virtual-and-augmented-reality-design-ba

BEng (Hons) Electronic Engineering https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/electronic-engineering-beng

BSc (Hons) Engineering Design and Manufacture https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/engineering-design-and-manufacture-bsc

HNC Engineering https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/engineering-hnc

BEng (Hons) Future Transport Engineering https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/future-transport-engineering-beng

BEng (Hons) Mechanical Engineering https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/mechanical-engineering-beng

BEng (Hons) Renewable Energy Engineering https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/renewable-energy-engineering-beng

BEng (Hons) Yacht and Powercraft Design https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/yacht-and-powercraft-design-beng

BEng (Hons) Yacht Design and Production https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/yacht-design-and-production-beng

BA (Hons) English and Creative Writing https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/english-and-creative-writing-ba

BA (Hons) English and Film https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/english-and-film-ba

BA (Hons) English and Media https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/english-and-media-ba

BA (Hons) Fashion Journalism https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/fashion-journalism-ba

BA (Hons) Journalism https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/journalism-ba

BA (Hons) Sports Journalism https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/sports-journalism-ba

BA (Hons) Beauty Promotion https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/beauty-promotion-ba

BA (Hons) Fashion https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/fashion-ba

BA (Hons) Fashion Buying and Merchandising https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/fashion-buying-and-merchandising-ba

BA (Hons) Fashion Graphics https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/fashion-graphics-ba

BA (Hons) Fashion Management with Marketing https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/fashion-management-with-marketing-ba

BA (Hons) Fashion Media https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/fashion-media-ba

BA (Hons) Fashion Photography https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/fashion-photography-ba

BA (Hons) Fashion Promotion and Communication https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/fashion-promotion-and-communication-ba

BA (Hons) Fashion Styling and Creative Direction https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/fashion-styling-and-creative-direction-ba

BA (Hons) Make-up and Hair Design https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/make-up-and-hair-design-ba

BSc (Hons) Applied Human Nutrition https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/applied-human-nutrition-bsc

BSc (Hons) Health, Nutrition and Exercise Science https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/health-nutrition-and-exercise-science-bsc

BSc (Hons) Psychology https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/psychology-bsc

BSc (Hons) Psychology (Child Development and Education) https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/psychology-child-development-and-education-bsc

BSc (Hons) Psychology (Counselling and Mental Health) https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/psychology-counselling-and-mental-health-bsc

BSc (Hons) Psychology (Forensic and Psychopathology) https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/psychology-forensic-and-psychopathology-bsc

BA (Hons) Social Work https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/social-work-ba

BA (Hons) Sociology https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/sociology-ba

BA (Hons) Criminal Investigation with Psychology https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/criminal-investigation-with-psychology-ba

BA (Hons) Criminology and Psychology https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/criminology-and-psychology-ba

BA (Hons) Criminology https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/criminology-ba

LLB (Hons) Law https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/llb-hons

FdEng Marine Electrical and Electronic Engineering https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/marine-electrical-and-electronic-engineering-fdeng

FdEng Marine Engineering https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/marine-engineering-fdeng

FdSc Marine Operations https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/marine-operations-fdsc

BSc (Hons) Maritime Business https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/maritime-business-bsc

BSc (Hons) Maritime Law and Business https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/maritime-law-and-business-bsc

BSc (Hons) Maritime Management Top-Up https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/maritime-management-top-up-bsc

BSc (Hons) Shipping and Port Management https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/shipping-and-port-management-bsc

BA (Hons) Creative Enterprise (Top-up) https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/creative-enterprise-top-up-ba

BA (Hons) Marketing https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/marketing-ba

BSc (Hons) Marketing (Top-up) https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/marketing-top-up-bsc

BA (Hons) Marketing with Advertising https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/marketing-with-advertising-ba

BA (Hons) Marketing with Sport https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/marketing-with-sport-ba

BA (Hons) Public Relations and Communication https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/public-relations-and-communications-ba

BA (Hons) Acting and Performance https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/acting-and-performance-ba

BA (Hons) Digital Music https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/digital-music-ba

BA (Hons) Musical Theatre https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/musical-theatre-ba

BA (Hons) Music Business https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/music-business-ba

BSc (Hons) Music Technology (Top-Up) https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/music-technology-top-up-bsc

BA (Hons) Popular Music Performance and Production https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/popular-music-performance-and-production-ba

BA (Hons) Popular Music Performance https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/popular-music-performance-ba

BSc (Hons) Popular Music Production https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/popular-music-production-bsc

BA (Hons) Adventure and Outdoor Management https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/adventure-and-outdoor-management-ba

BSc (Hons) Applied Sport Science https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/applied-sport-science-bsc

BSc (Hons) Fitness and Personal Training https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/fitness-and-personal-training-bsc

BA (Hons) Fitness Management https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/fitness-management-ba

BA (Hons) Football Business Management https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/football-business-management-ba

BA (Hons) Football Studies https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/football-studies-ba

BA (Hons) Physical Education https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/physical-education-ba

BSc (Hons) Sport and Exercise Psychology https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/sport-and-exercise-psychology-bsc

BSc (Hons) Sport and Exercise Therapy https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/sport-and-exercise-therapy-bsc

BA (Hons) Sport Coaching and Physical Education (Top-up) https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/sport-coaching-and-physical-education-top-up-ba

BA (Hons) Sport Coaching and Sport Development https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/sport-coaching-and-sport-development-ba

BA (Hons) Sport Management https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/sport-management-ba

BSc (Hons) Sport Performance Coaching https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/sport-performance-coaching-bsc

BA (Hons) International Air Travel and Tourism Management https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/international-air-travel-and-tourism-management-ba

BA (Hons) International Tourism Management https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/travel-and-tourism?filter=undergraduate

BEng (Hons) Acoustic and Audio Engineering https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/acoustic-and-audio-engineering-beng

BA (Hons) Computer Generated Imagery https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/computer-generated-imagery-ba

BA (Hons) Film and Television https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/film-and-television-ba

BA (Hons) Film and Television (Top Up) https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/film-and-television-top-up-ba

BA (Hons) Film https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/film-ba

BA (Hons) Film Production https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/film-production-ba

BA (Hons) Film Visual Effects https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/film-visual-effects-ba

BSc (Hons) Live Event Technology https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/live-event-technology-bsc

BEng (Hons) Media Engineering https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/media-engineering-beng

BA (Hons) Media Production https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/media-production-ba

BA (Hons) Media Production (Top-up) https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/media-production-top-up-ba

BA (Hons) Post Production for Film and Television https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/post-production-for-film-and-television-ba

BA (Hons) Post-Production (Top-up) https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/post-production-top-up-ba

BA (Hons) Television Production https://www.solent.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/television-production-ba

Fill in the form

    Identity card / Passport (2 pages) and Confirmation of address, extra Personal statement: [mfile upload-file-376 limit:15728640 filetypes:jpg|png|jpeg]

    PL Recruitment

    Opening hours:

    Mon – Fri 10:00 – 18:00

    Sat 10:00 – 14:00

    Suit 6
    85-87 George St
    Luton LU1 2AT

    Phone: 07403548755
    Email : studies@plagency.co.uk

    Booking meeting